DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday February 28, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday March 01, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday March 01, 2020
9:50AM - 10:50AM

GUMY The Gathering

Sunday March 01, 2020
5:00PM - 8:00PM

Disciple Bible Study

Sunday March 01, 2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM

Memory Cafe

Monday March 02, 2020
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday March 02, 2020
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Church Council Meeting

Monday March 02, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Staff Meeting and Lunch

Tuesday March 03, 2020
10:30AM - 1:00PM

Small Group Study

Tuesday March 03, 2020
6:30PM - 8:00PM

Dinner K-12

Wednesday March 04, 2020
5:30PM - 6:00PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday March 04, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Adult Handbells

Wednesday March 04, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Grace Kids Midweek

Wednesday March 04, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Youth Bible Study

Wednesday March 04, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Small Group Study

Wednesday March 04, 2020
6:30PM - 8:00PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday March 05, 2020

Legal Aid Clinic

Thursday March 05, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday March 05, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Small Group Study - John and Stacy's home

Thursday March 05, 2020
6:30PM - 8:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday March 06, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday March 08, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday March 08, 2020
9:50AM - 10:50AM

Guatemala Mission Trip - Lunch

Sunday March 08, 2020
12:15PM - 1:00PM

Disciple Bible Study

Sunday March 08, 2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM

Spring Break

Monday March 09, 2020 - Friday March 13, 2020
8:00AM - 6:00PM

Memory Cafe

Monday March 09, 2020
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday March 09, 2020
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Small Group Study

Tuesday March 10, 2020
6:30PM - 8:00PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday March 11, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM