DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday May 07, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship

Sunday May 09, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday May 09, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday May 09, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday May 10, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

K-5th Zoom

Monday May 10, 2021
7:00PM - 7:45PM

Staff meeting

Tuesday May 11, 2021
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Jr. High Bible Study

Wednesday May 12, 2021
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr.High Bible Study

Wednesday May 12, 2021
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday May 13, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday May 13, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday May 14, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship

Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday May 16, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday May 16, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

GUMY

Sunday May 16, 2021
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday May 17, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Jr. High Bible Study

Wednesday May 19, 2021
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr.High Bible Study

Wednesday May 19, 2021
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday May 20, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday May 20, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday May 21, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship

Sunday May 23, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday May 23, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday May 23, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

GUMY

Sunday May 23, 2021
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday May 24, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Staff meeting

Tuesday May 25, 2021
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday May 27, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday May 27, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM