DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Holy Thursday Service -Communion Service Online

Thursday April 09, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Good Friday Service

Friday April 10, 2020
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sunrise Service - Online

Sunday April 12, 2020
7:00AM - 8:00AM

Worship - Communion Services Online

Sunday April 12, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Worship - online

Sunday April 19, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Worship - online

Sunday April 26, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Youth Sunday

Sunday May 03, 2020

Traditional Worship service

Sunday May 03, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday May 03, 2020
9:50AM - 10:50AM

GUMY-Out to dinner

Sunday May 03, 2020
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Disciple Bible Study

Sunday May 03, 2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM

Memory Cafe

Monday May 04, 2020
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday May 04, 2020
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Church Council Meeting

Monday May 04, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Dinner K-12

Wednesday May 06, 2020
5:30PM - 6:00PM

Adult Handbells

Wednesday May 06, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Grace Kids Midweek

Wednesday May 06, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Youth Bible Study

Wednesday May 06, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday May 06, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday May 07, 2020

Legal Aid Clinic

Thursday May 07, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday May 07, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday May 08, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday May 10, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday May 10, 2020
9:50AM - 10:50AM

Memory Cafe

Monday May 11, 2020
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday May 11, 2020
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Staff Meeting

Tuesday May 12, 2020
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Dinner K-12

Wednesday May 13, 2020
5:30PM - 6:00PM

Adult Handbells

Wednesday May 13, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM