DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

Check back for updates.

breeze calendar

Dinner K-12th

Wednesday November 20, 2019
5:30PM - 6:00PM

Adult Handbells

Wednesday November 20, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Grace Kids Midweek

Wednesday November 20, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Youth Bible Study

Wednesday November 20, 2019
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday November 20, 2019
7:00PM - 8:30PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday November 21, 2019

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday November 21, 2019
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday November 22, 2019
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Announcement Sunday

Sunday November 24, 2019

Traditional Worship Service

Sunday November 24, 2019
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday November 24, 2019
9:50AM - 10:50AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Sunday November 24, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Office Closed For Thanksgiving

Monday November 25, 2019

Chair Yoga Class

Monday November 25, 2019
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Monday November 25, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Office Closed For Thanksgiving

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Small group - Faith Unrevealed

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Tuesday November 26, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Office Closed For Thanksgiving

Wednesday November 27, 2019

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Wednesday November 27, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Office Closed For Thanksgiving

Thursday November 28, 2019

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Thursday November 28, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Office Closed For Thanksgiving

Friday November 29, 2019

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Friday November 29, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Saturday November 30, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Traditional Worship Service

Sunday December 01, 2019
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Sunday School classes (all ages)

Sunday December 01, 2019
9:50AM - 10:50AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Sunday December 01, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

GUMY

Sunday December 01, 2019
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Memory Cafe

Monday December 02, 2019
12:00PM - 2:00PM