DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Legal Aid Clinic

Thursday October 01, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday October 01, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday October 02, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday October 04, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Worship online

Sunday October 04, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday October 04, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Worship (Follow Up test)

Sunday October 04, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

GUMY

Sunday October 04, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Church Council Meeting

Monday October 05, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

GUMsters Zoom

Monday October 05, 2020
7:00PM - 7:30PM

Staff Meeting

Tuesday October 06, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Reopen Team

Tuesday October 06, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Jr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday October 07, 2020
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday October 07, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday October 08, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday October 09, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday October 11, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Worship online

Sunday October 11, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday October 11, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Worship (Follow Up test)

Sunday October 11, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

GUMY

Sunday October 11, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

K-2nd Zoom

Monday October 12, 2020
6:00PM - 6:30PM

GUMsters in person gathering

Monday October 12, 2020
7:00PM - 7:45PM

Reopen Team

Tuesday October 13, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Jr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday October 14, 2020
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday October 14, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday October 15, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday October 16, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Traditional Worship service

Sunday October 18, 2020
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Worship online

Sunday October 18, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM