DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Jr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday December 02, 2020
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday December 02, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Implicit Bias Class

Thursday December 03, 2020
6:00PM - 7:30PM

Legal Aid Clinic

Thursday December 03, 2020
6:00PM - 6:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday December 03, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday December 03, 2020
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday December 04, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday December 06, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Worship Service (Relaunch)

Sunday December 06, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday December 06, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday December 06, 2020
11:15AM - 12:15PM

GUMY

Sunday December 06, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday December 07, 2020
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Church Council Meeting

Monday December 07, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM

K-5th Grace Kids in person gathering

Monday December 07, 2020
6:00PM - 6:30PM

Incarnation online Bible Study

Tuesday December 08, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Jr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday December 09, 2020
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday December 09, 2020
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Implicit Bias Class

Thursday December 10, 2020
6:00PM - 7:30PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday December 10, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday December 10, 2020
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday December 11, 2020
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday December 13, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Worship Service (Relaunch)

Sunday December 13, 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday December 13, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday December 13, 2020
11:15AM - 12:15PM

GUMY

Sunday December 13, 2020
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday December 14, 2020
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Memory Cafe - Christmas Party at Church

Monday December 14, 2020
12:00PM - 2:00PM

GUMsters Zoom

Monday December 14, 2020
7:00PM - 7:45PM