DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

breeze calendar

Staff meeting

Tuesday March 02, 2021
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Jr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday March 03, 2021
5:30PM - 6:30PM

Sr. High Youth Bible Study

Wednesday March 03, 2021
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday March 04, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday March 04, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday March 05, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday March 07, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday March 07, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday March 07, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday March 08, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday March 11, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday March 11, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday March 12, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday March 14, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday March 14, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday March 14, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday March 15, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Staff meeting

Tuesday March 16, 2021
9:30AM - 10:30AM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday March 18, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday March 18, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday March 19, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday March 21, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday March 21, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pathfinders Zoom

Sunday March 21, 2021
11:15AM - 12:15PM

Emmaus Reunion group

Monday March 22, 2021
9:00AM - 10:00AM

Praise Band Rehearsals

Thursday March 25, 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Mom Hour Zoom

Thursday March 25, 2021
8:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday March 26, 2021
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Worship Online

Sunday March 28, 2021
10:00AM - 11:00AM

Seekers Class Zoom

Sunday March 28, 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM