DON'T MISS OUT ON
WHAT'S HAPPENING

There’s always something going on at Grace UMC.

Check back for updates.

breeze calendar

Youth Dive and Devo

Wednesday July 17, 2019
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday July 17, 2019
7:00PM - 8:30PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday July 18, 2019

Men's Emmaus Group

Friday July 19, 2019
6:30AM - 8:30AM

Home School Group

Friday July 19, 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Jack Wakin 20th Appreciation

Sunday July 21, 2019

Traditional Worship Service

Sunday July 21, 2019
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Sunday July 21, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Youth Game Night

Sunday July 21, 2019
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Memory Cafe

Monday July 22, 2019
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday July 22, 2019
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Monday July 22, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Tuesday July 23, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Ad Council

Tuesday July 23, 2019
7:30PM - 9:00PM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Wednesday July 24, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday July 24, 2019
7:00PM - 8:30PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday July 25, 2019

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Thursday July 25, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Home School Group

Friday July 26, 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Friday July 26, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Saturday July 27, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Traditional Worship Service

Sunday July 28, 2019
8:30AM - 9:30AM

Grace Way Forward Discussion

Sunday July 28, 2019
9:50AM - 10:30AM

Family Movie Night

Sunday July 28, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM

Family Promise Grace Host Week

Sunday July 28, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00AM

Memory Cafe

Monday July 29, 2019
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Chair Yoga Class

Monday July 29, 2019
4:00PM - 5:15PM

Adult Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday July 31, 2019
7:00PM - 8:30PM

9:00am Super Seniors

Thursday August 01, 2019

Capital Campaign

Thursday August 01, 2019
5:30PM - 7:00PM