WATCH
LIVE

Experience

Live Church

at Home

 

Join us here or on our Facebook Page for a live worship service experience.

We worship each Sunday online at 11 a.m. We look forward to seeing you there!

Next Service Is In...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Watch Previous Sermons Below:

Sunday June 12, 2022

Sunday June 5, 2022

Sunday May 29, 2022

Sunday April 3, 2022

Sunday March 27, 2022

Sunday March 20, 2022

Sunday March 13, 2022

Sunday March 6, 2022

Sunday February 13, 2022

Sunday February 6, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Friday, January 23, 2022

Friday, January 9, 2022

Want to find more Grace UMC Sermons?

Want to learn more about what it means to be a member of the United Methodist Church?