WATCH
LIVE

Experience

Live Church

at Home

 

Join us here or on our Facebook Page for a live worship service experience.

We worship each Sunday online at 10 a.m. We look forward to seeing you there! 

Watch Previous Sermons Below:

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday,November 29, 2020

Sunday,November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday,November 8, 2020

Sunday,November 1, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday,October 18, 2020

Sunday,October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Want to find more Grace UMC Sermons?

Want to learn more about what it means to be a member of the United Methodist Church?